JÄSENET - HELSINKI

Haagan Verhoilupalvelu

Keijo Matilainen, Verhoilijamestari
Kyttäläntie 8 B, 00390 Helsinki
 0400306316
keijo@haaganverhoilupalvelu.fi
www.haaganverhoilupalvelu.fi


Halosen Verhoiluliike Oy

Antero Saarinen, Verhoilijamestari
Porvoonkatu 28 B, 00520 Helsinki
09 146 4856, 040 742 9464
antero.saarinen@halover.fi
www.halover.fi


Huonekaluverhoomo & Myynti O. Pohjois-Koivisto
Oiva Pohjois-Koivisto, Verhoilijamestari
Mäkitorpantie 33, 00640 Helsinki
09 728 7036, 040 508 7421
www.huonekaluverhoomo.fi


Verhoiluliike P. Kanerva Oy
Juhani Kanerva, Verhoilijamestari
Jäämäentie 20 A, 00970 Helsinki
09 307 712, 040 589 9162
verhoiluliike.kanerva@kolumbus.fi
www.verhoiluliike-kanerva.fi


Verhoomo J. Hietala

Jukka Hietala
Pyynikintie 5 S, 00710 Helsinki
050 350 8230
j.k.hietala@gmail.com
www.verhoomo-hietala.fi


Verhoomo Laiskanlinna Oy
Ari Toivonen, Verhoilijamestari
Temppelikatu 10, 00100 Helsinki
09 446 075
ari@verhoomolaiskanlinna.fi
www.verhoomolaiskanlinna.fi


Verhoomo P. Lindström
Pentti Lindström
Munkkiniemenpuistotie 6, 00330 Helsinki
040 547 3435
pena@verhoomolindstrom.com
www.verhoomolindstrom.com


Verhoomo Punainen Tuoli Oy
Pauliina Laxström
Eurantie 3, 00550 Helsinki
09 739 434
info@punainentuoli.fi
www.punainentuoli.fi


Verhoomo Tolonen Oy
Oke Tolonen, Verhoilijamestari
Veneentekijäntie 7, 00210 Helsinki
050 310 6265 / 040 049 8886
oke@verhoomotolonen.fi
www.verhoomotolonen.fi


Verhoomo Tontti
Sami Tontti
Rasavilliuksenkuja 15, 00960 Helsinki
050 593 7129
sami.tontti@kolumbus.fi


Sago Oy
Mäntytie 17 B, 00270 Helsinki
040 757 4342


Verhoomo Linnan Kellari
Outi Linna, Verhoilijamestari
Hallainvuorentie 12 C, 00920 Helsinki
050 352 3818
outi.linna@verhoomolinnankellari.fi
www.verhoomolinnankellari.fi


Verhoomo Elegante
Tiina Pyykkö
Louhikkotie 9, 00770 Helsinki
050 331 6979
verhoomoelegante@gmail.com
www.verhoomoelegante.fi


Verhoomo Silkki
Jaana Virtanen, Verhoilijamestari
Loisteputki 4, C-rappu, 00750 Helsinki
040 500 7115
jaana@verhoomosilkki.fi
www.verhoomosilkki.fi


Laatuverhoomo Popelka
Senja Sirkeinen
Helenankatu 4, 00170 Helsinki
041 506 1569
senja@popelka.fi
https://www.instagram.com/laatuverhoomo_popelka/